Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Lista de Alumnos de Administración
Nombre Apellido Correo Congreso Ayudantia G.Ayud
1 Ruben Aguirre rubenaguirre@yupimail.com Organizativo   5
2 Cristian Almendras liscoke@lettera.net Organizativo   5
3 Carolina Aracena carito96@mixmail.com Organizativo   1
4 Fabiola Aviles fabyaviles@mixmail.com Organizativo JRVP V 3-4 2
5 Cesar Castillo   Fiscalizador JRVP V 3-4 3
6 Leonardo Castillo sesemaya@hotmail.com Organizativo RAM V 5-6 8
7 Claudio Castillo claudio_castillo@starmedia.com Tecnología RAM V 5-6 8
8 Pamela Chamorro   Fiscalizador JRVP V 3-4 3
9 Claudio Cisterna parapara@yahoo.com Organizativo   6
10 Rodrigo Covarrubias   Tecnología   1
11 Marcia Cuadra marcia_sch@hotmail.com Editorial RAM V 5-6 8
12 Carlos Figueroa carlos_f@netexplora.com Tecnología RAM V 5-6 4
13 Cludio Fuentes c_fuentes@email.com Tecnología RAM V 5-6 4
14 Hans Gaete   Organizativo RAM V 5-6 8
15 Rodrigo Gonzalez rodrigo731@123click.cl Organizativo   1
16 Felipe Gonzalez corleone8@latinmail.com Tecnología   5
17 Denis Harwardt de_ha@email.com Tecnología RAM V 5-6 4
18 Gustavo Inostroza   Fiscalizador   1
19 Fransisco Julio fjv4@hotmail.com Organizativo   5
20 Ruben Lepe rlepe@email.com Tecnología RAM V 5-6 4
21 Tomas Luxoro   Fiscalizador   6
22 Alberto Martinez   Fiscalizador    
23 Juan Matamala jamhx@hotmail.com Fiscalizador    
24 Braulio Mendoza braulio1964@mixmail.com Organizativo JRVP V 3-4 2
25 Carolina Meza vicranca@ctcinternet.cl Organizativo    
26 Carlos Nuñez canp_@latinmail.com Editorial   7
27 Luis Paredes manzok@hotmail.com Editorial   1
28 Paola Paz   Organizativo   7
29 Angelica Pizarro angy2612@mixmail.com Organizativo JRVP V 3-4 2
30 Paulina Rodriguez paulina-re@mixmail.com Organizativo JRVP V 3-4 2
31 Ignacio Rojas drojas@magenta.cl Fiscalizador   6
32 Jose Ruiz joseruiz@directo.cl Tecnología RAM V 5-6  
33 Rodrigo Salcedo   Editorial    
34 Sonia Salinas unicasonia@latinmail.com Tecnología   7
35 Cesar Soler cesarsoler@latinmail.com Fiscalizador RAM V 5-6 8
36 Eduardo Soto rhunter@latinmail.com Tecnología JRVP V 3-4 3
37 Patricio Soto pasoto@mixmail.com Organizativo JRVP V 3-4 2
38 Cristian Tirado ctirado@latinmail.com Tecnología JRVP V 3-4 3
39 Mario Toledo mario_toledo_t@mixmail.com Editorial   7
40 Rodrigo Valladares   Fiscalizador   7